Skip Navigation LinksLibraries > Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

State Library of Pennsylvania Departmental Contacts

 
 

Staff Listing

Last Name First Name Department Phone Number Email  
Bisbano Beth Library Development 717.783.5731 bbisbano@pa.gov
Bowman Dorothy State Librarian's Office 717.787.2779 dobowman@pa.gov
Cleveland Hadiyah Library Development 717.787.9253  

hcleveland@pa.gov  

rr Jonelle Deputy Secretary's Office 717.783.5725 jodarr@pa.gov
Dawson Brian Library Development 717.214.4046 bridawson@pa.gov
Farmer Charlese Library Services 717.783.5954 cfarmer@pa.gov
Fee William T State Librarian's Office 717.783.7014 wfee@pa.gov
Hale Kathy Library Services 717.787.2327 kahale@pa.gov
Jones Rita State Librarian's Office 717.783.4173 ritjones@pa.gov
Kocher Eileen Library Services 717.783.5978 ekocher@pa.gov
Kreider Tim Library Services 717.346.5452 tkreider@pa.gov
Kruger Anne Library Development 717.783.5741 akruger@pa.gov
Lubrecht Alice Library Services 717.783.5968  alubrecht@pa.gov 
co ​Edward ​Library Development ​717.783.5747 elupico@pa.gov
Mazza Susan Library Services 717.783.5998 smazza@pa.gov  
Megdad Diana Library Development 717.787.3124 dmegdad@pa.gov  
Miller Barbara Library Services 717.346.7067 barbmiller@pa.gov
​Miller ​Glenn ​Deputy Secretary's Office ​717.787.2646 glennmille@pa.gov
Mulligan Stacey Library Development 717.783.5744 smulligan@pa.gov
Noonan   Jesse Library Services 717.783.5984 jesnoonan@pa.gov
Pannebaker Susan  Library Development 717.214.4047  spannebake@pa.gov
Pierce Linda Library Development 717.783.5727 lipierce@pa.gov
​Rodgers ​Lori ​Deputy Secretary's Office ​717.783.8542 lorrodgers@pa.gov
Shenk Ellen Library Services 717.783.5969 ellshenk@pa.gov
Snavely Iren Library Services 717.783.5982 irsnavely@pa.gov
Spangenberg Kevin Library Services 717.783.5952 kespangenb@pa.gov
Spiegel Matthew Library Development 717.783.5738 mspiegel@pa.gov
Spila Mary Library Services 717.783.3884 mspila@pa.gov
Volkov Vicky Library Services 717.787.4130 vvolkov@pa.gov
Warfel Laura   Library Services 717.783.3979 lwarfel@pa.gov 
​Woy tovich Amy Library Services 717.346.5449 amwoytovic@pa.gov